Celebration Under the Dome

Thank you to everyone who made the third annual Celebration Under the Dome such a fantastic success. Your support raised more than $600,000 to support innovative programming and technology at all 36 San Diego Public Libraries. Thank you to Qualcomm for serving as the Title Sponsor for the third year and to the 91 members of our Host Committee and our 23 corporate Sponsors.

We also want to recognize and thank event co-chairs Katie and Dan Sullivan and Rochelle and Bill Bold along with honorary chairs Joan and Irwin Jacobs and Audrey Geisel. We will share event photos shortly. You can still support this event by following the link below.

VISIT HERE for photos from the 2016 Celebration


Honorary Chairs: Joan and Irwin Jacobs and Audrey Geisel

Title Sponsor: Qualcomm

Co-Chairs: Rochelle and Bill Bold and Katie and Dan Sullivan


If you would like information on being a Sponsor or member of the Host Committee for next year’s Celebration Under the Dome, contact Megan Blair by email or at 619-236-6615.


Share your event on the event’s Facebook page.